OUR CONTACT INFORMATION

TURKEY CONTACT INFORMATION

ISTANBUL – MERKEZ OFİS:
Merkez Mah. Nadide Sk. No: 1-3/1 34381 Şişli, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 222 70 00 Fax: +90 212 222 72 06 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ISTANBUL – AVRUPA:
TCDD Gümrüklü Ambarlar Sahası 13 No’lu Antrepo Halkalı Gümrüğü 34113, Küçükçekmece, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 678 36 00 Fax: +90 212 678 43 00 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ISTANBUL – HADIMKÖY:
Hastane Mah. Orgeneral Nurettin Baransel Cad. No:48 34555 Hadımköy, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 771 33 50 Fax: +90 212 771 33 59 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ISTANBUL – ISTANBUL AIRPORT (IGA) OFFICE:
Tayakadin Mahallesi Nuri Demirag Caddesi No: 31 Arnavutkoy / ISTANBUL
Telefon: +90 212 465 90 62 Fax: +90 212 465 90 63 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ISTANBUL – ANADOLU:
Fatih Mahallesi Yakacık Caddesi. No: 38 34885 Sancaktepe, Istanbul
Call: +90 216 311 03 20 Fax: +90 216 311 03 31 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ISTANBUL – KURTKÖY:
Merkez Mah. Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. Balaban Sok No:4 Orhanlı Beldesi 34956 Tuzla, Istanbul
Call: +90 216 394 55 66 Fax: +90 216 394 56 08 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

TEKİRDAĞ – ÇERKEZKÖY:
Çerkezköy Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Yıldırım Beyazıt Mah. Sanayi Bulvarı No:215 Çerkezköy, Tekirdağ
Call: +90 282 758 39 20 Fax: +90 282 758 39 27 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

TEKİRDAĞ – ÇORLU:
Karamehmet Mahallesi Avrupa Serbest Bölgesi Adnan Arısoy Bulvarı No:1/2/3 Ergene, Tekirdağ
Call: +90 282 691 10 72 Fax: +90 282 691 11 97 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

BURSA:
Doğanköy Cumhuriyet Caddesi No:1 16370 Nilüfer, Bursa
Call: +90 224 242 70 00 Fax: +90 224 243 36 81 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

KOCAELİ:
Mimar Sinan Mahallesi Petkim Park 2 Sitesi Kat:3 A1 Blok 13-18 Körfez, İzmit, Kocaeli
Call: +90 262 754 17 61 (62 – 63) Fax: +90 262 754 17 66 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

İZMİR:
Alsancak Mah. 1456 Sok. No. 16 B Baro Han 35220 Konak, İzmir
Call: +90 232 464 43 07 Fax: +90 232 421 58 64 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

İZMİR – MENDERES:
Atatürk Mah. 7038. Sok No:8 Oğlananası Beldesi Menderes , İzmir
Call: +90 232 257 66 66 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

MANİSA:
Muradiye Mah. Sanatkarlar Cad. No: 7/A 45140 Yunusemre, Manisa
Call: +90 236 233 61 69 Fax: +90 236 236 10 69 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

DENİZLİ:
Kocabaş Kasabası Kocaçukur Mevkii Denizli Afyon Karayolu 22. km 20330 Honaz, Denizli
Call: +90 258 814 56 78 Fax: +90 258 814 57 70 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ANKARA OFFICE:
Mustafa Kemal Mah.2159. Sokak No:4/4 06520 Balgat, Çankaya, Ankara
Call: +90 312 212 17 76 Fax: +90 312 212 19 94 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

MERSİN OFFICE:
Yeni Mahalle 5302 Sk. No:4 Port Plus X Large Plaza K:10 D:19-20 Akdeniz/MERSİN
Call: +90 324 232 63 55 Fax: +90 324 237 55 82 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

ADANA OFFICE:
Cumhuriyet Mah. İncirlik Bulvarı .No:90 İncirlik Sarıçam, Adana
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail: info@barsan.com

HATAY – İSKENDERUN OFFICE:
Çay Mahallesi 5. Temmuz Cad. Otel No:42 31104 İskenderun, Hatay
Call: +90 326 614 14 10 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

GEBZE – PELİTLİ:
Molla Fenari Yolu Üzeri Ayz Sok. No:36 Pelitli,Gebze Kocaeli
Call: +90 262 751 23 00  E-Mail: info@barsan.com

EUROPEAN CONTACT INFORMATION

GERMANY – NURNBERG:
(HQ) Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Wetzlarer Str. 39 D-90427 Nurnberg, Germany
Call: +49 911 255 68 0 Fax: +49 911 255 68 20 E-Mail: nurnberg@barsan.com

GERMANY – STUTTGART:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Schlosser Str. 10 D – 72622 Nürtingen, Stutgart, Germany
Call: +49 7022 708 75 0 Fax: +49 7022 708 75 110 E-Mail: stuttgart@barsan.com

GERMANY – FRANKFURT:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Mönchhofallee 1 D-65451 Kelsterbach, Germany
Call: +49 6142 175 93 5 Fax: – E-Mail: frankfurt@barsan.com

GERMANY – HAMBURG:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Tempowerkring 19, 21079 Hamburg, Germany
Call: +49 (0)40 790 12 740 Fax: +49 (0)40 790 12 743 E-Mail: hamburg@barsan.com

GERMANY – REMSCHEID:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Industriestr 70 D-42551 Velbert, Germany
Call: +49 020 518 0700 Fax: – E-Mail: remscheid@barsan.com

GERMANY – BERLIN:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Parkallee 40, 14974 Ludwigsfelde Berlin, Germany
Call: +49 3378 5171 0 Fax: – E-Mail: berlin@barsan.com

GERMANY – MUNICH:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Hertha-Sponer-Straße 1 D-82216 Maisach, Munich, Germany
Call: +49 (0) 81 42 444 76 0 Fax: – E-Mail: munchen@barsan.com

GERMANY – HANNOVER:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Gewerbestraße 23 31275 Lehrte Hannover, Germany
Call: +49 5175/92899–21 Fax: +49 5175/92899-29 E-Mail: hannover@barsan.com

GERMANY – CRAILSHEIM:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Pistorius Str. 39, D – 74564 Crailsheim, Germany
Call: +49 795 129 756 10 E-Mail: crailsheim@barsan.com

AUSTRIA – VIENNA:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Vienna IZ NÖ-Süd, Straße 16, Objekt 63 2355 Wiener Neudorf
Call: +43 6645168970 E-Mail: vienna@barsan.com

BELARUS – MINSK:
Barlın Global Lojistic LLS Unitary Enterprise TLC, Prilesie, 223065
Republic of Belarus 18th km of Mogilev motorway, 1 Minsk District, Minsk Region, Belarus
Call: +375 44 55 66 291 E-Mail: minsk@barsan.com

BELGIUM – ANTWERP:
Noorderlaan 147, Antwerpen 2030, Belgium
Call: +32 3 302 00 20 E-Mail: belgium@barsan.com

BELGIUM – WILLEBROEK:
Barsan Global Logistics BE, Kersdonk 7 Willebroek 2830, Belgium
Call: +32 3 443 66 80 E-Mail: belgium@barsan.com

DENMARK – COPENHAGEN:
Barsan Global Logistics ApS Automatikvej 1, 3. Sal, 2860 – Søborg / Denmark
Call: +45 52 67 66 42 E-Mail: copenhagen@barsan.com

FINLAND- HELSINKI:
Graniittitalo Antinkatu 3 D, 7th floor, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Call: +358 41 485 6685 E-Mail: finland@barsan.com

FRANCE – PARIS:
ZAC des Demoiselles 21 Avenue Des Frères Lumière 95190- Goussainville, Paris, France
Call: +33 139 33 16 50 Fax: +33 139 33 16 60 E-Mail: paris@barsan.com

FRANCE- LYON:
2 Rue Jean Francois Crassard 692720 Saint-Laurent- De- Mure, Lyon, France
Call: +33 478 90 11 59 Fax: +33 970 62 02 63 E-Mail: lyon@barsan.com

NETHERLANDS – ROTTERDAM:
Barsan Global Logistics BV, Zwarte Zeeweg 10 , 3199KE, Maasvlakte Rotterdam, Netherlands
Call: +31 850 660 942 E-Mail: rotterdam@barsan.com

ENGLAND – COVENTRY:
Unit H6, Pilgrims Walk, Prologis Park. Keresley, Coventry CV6 4QG England
Call: +44 02476 339 780 Fax: +44 02476 332 296 E-Mail: coventry@barsan.com

ENGLAND – MANCHESTER:
Barsan Global Logistics Ltd c/o Trafford Park Road Manchester, England
Call: +44 02476 339 780 E-Mail: coventry@barsan.com

ENGLAND – LONDON:
Hedley Avenue West Thurrock Grays RM20 4AL London, England
Call: +44 02476 339 780 E-Mail: coventry@barsan.com

IRELAND – DUBLIN:
Barsan Global Logistics IE LTD Block 4, Jamestown Business Park Jamestown Road, Finglas Dublin 11
Call: +353 (0)1 864 2226 E-Mail: dublin@barsan.com

ITALY – MODENA:
Barsan Italia SRL Via Dei Trasporti 15 41012 Carpi, Modena, Italy
Call: +39 059 68 74 47 Fax: +39 059 655 07 33 E-Mail: modena@barsan.com

HUNGARY – BUDAPEST:
Barsan Global Logistic KFT, Budaörs, Gyár Utca 2,  Budapest, Hungary
Call: +36 70 678 31 60 E-Mail: budapest@barsan.com

NORWAY – OSLO:
Barsan Global Logistics AS Verkseier Furulunds vei 49 Floor:2 K-10, 0668 Oslo / Norway
Call: +47 919 07 765 E-Mail: norway@barsan.com

POLAND – CZECHOWICE-DZIEDZICE:
Ul.Mazańcowicka 70/229 , 43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Call: +48 512 910 109 E-Mail: katowice@barsan.com

POLAND – KATOWICE:
Barsan Global Logistics Polska Sp Z.O.O UL.Galeczki 61, 41-506 Chorzow, Poland
Call: +48 32 346 17 27 Fax: +48 32 346 17 28 E-Mail: katowice@barsan.com

POLAND – LODZ:
Barsan Global Logistics Polska Sp Z.O.O 95-200 Pabianice , ul.Lutomierska 50, Lodz, Poland
Call: +48 512 910 109 E-Mail: pabianice@barsan.com

PORTUGAL – LISBON:
Barsan Global Logistics Unipessoal LDA, EN 10, km 127 Varzea – Silveria 2615-143 Alverca – Lisbon, Portugal
Call: +351 212 479 728 E-Mail: portugal@barsan.com

ROMANIA- TIMISOARA:
Barsan Global Logistics SRL, Strada Ioan Plavoşin no 8, Timisoara 300350
Call: +40 72 942 98 44 E-Mail: romania@barsan.com

RUSSIA – MOSCOW:
Barsan Global Logistics Russia, 121090, Moscow, Prospect Mira 40, 8th Floor, Premise I, Room 11
Call: +7 9686661085 E-Mail: moscow@barsan.com

SLOVAKIA– BRATISLAVA:
Barsan Global Logistics Slovakia s. r. o. Ružinovská 42, 821 03 Bratislava, Slovakya
Call: +36 70 411 7790 E-Mail: slovakia@barsan.com

SPAIN – BARCELONA:
Salinas 23-25, Polg Ind Las Salinas 08830 St. Boi De Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain
Call: +34 93 68 23 142 Fax: +34 93 68 24 864 E-Mail: barcelona@barsan.com

SPAIN – VALENCIA:
Polígono Industrial La Reva, Calle Mallorca 2 Edificio ASG – Despacho 208, 46190 Riba-roja de Túria, Valencia
Call: +34 678 21 87 14 142 E-Mail: valencia@barsan.com

SWEDEN – GOTHENBURG:
Barsan Global Logistics AB Skånegatan 29, 412 52 Gothenburg, Sweden
Call: +90 555 753 40 22 E-Mail: sweden@barsan.com

SWITZERLAND – BASEL:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Pratteln 4133 Basel, Switzerland
Call: +41 78 730 00 10 E-Mail: basel@barsan.com

GREECE- ATHENS:
Barsan Global Logistics 56 Ermou Str. Athens 105 63 / Greece
Call: +30 6955310946 E-Mail: greece@barsan.com

USA CONTACT INFORMATION

USA – ATLANTA:
1905 Woodstock Rd, Suite 5100 Roswell GA 30075
Call: +1 470 391 19 00 Fax: +1 201 773 0731 E-Mail: atlanta@barsan.com

ABD- CHARLESTON:
4900 O’Hear Ave Office 102 Charleston, SC 29405
Telefon: +1 785 639 47 43 İletişim: charleston@barsan.com

USA – CHICAGO:
Barsan Global Logistics, INC. 2340 South River Road Suite: 107 Des Plaines, IL 60018
Call: +1 224 938 97 84 Fax: +1 866 718 79 84 E-Mail: chicago@barsan.com

ABD- JACKSONVILLE:
822 N. A1A Highway, Suite 310 Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
Telefon: +1 917 733 12 37 İletişim: jacksonville@barsan.com

USA – NEW YORK:
Barsan Global Logistics 36 W 44. Street STE 1212 New York NY 10036
Call: +1 212 203 06 83 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: newyork@barsan.com

USA – NEW JERSEY:
2344 US-130 Dayton, New Jersey 08810
Call: +1 732 230 37 48 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: newjersey@barsan.com

USA- NEW JERSEY – 2:
432 Bergen Blvd, Unit D Ridgefield NJ 07657
Call: +1 201 267 38 01 Fax: +1 201 773 07 30 E-Mail: newjersey@barsan.com

USA – LOS ANGELES:
2037 W 17th St Long Beach CA 90813
Call: +1 562 435 27 29 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: losangeles@barsan.com

USA – HOUSTON:
1401 S 16th St, suite # 100 La Porte, TX 77571
Call: +1 832 649 58 39 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: houston@barsan.com

USA – HOUSTON – 2:
2020 N Highway 146 La Porte ,TX 77571
Call: +1 832 649 58 39 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: houston@barsan.com

USA – MIAMI:
7955NW 12th St Unit # 401 Miami; FL 33126
Call: +1 305 468 37 61 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: miami@barsan.com

USA – SAN FRANCISCO:
1101 Marina Village Parkway, Suite 201 Alameda, CA 94501
Call: +1 510 757 1099 – 11 12 Fax: +1 510 871 4701 E-Mail: sanfrancisco@barsan.com

USA- SAVANNAH:
100 Bull Street, Suite 200  Savannah, GA 31401
Call: +1 862 444 84 11 E-Mail: savannah@barsan.com

CANADA – TORONTO:
5925 Airport Road, Suite 130 Mississauga ON L4V 1W1
Call: (905) 678-0707 Fax: (866) 282-2680 E-Mail: toronto@barsan.com

BRAZIL – SAO PAULO:
Rua Paes Leme, 215 21º Andar, Conj 2116 CEP: 05424-150 Pinheiros, São Paulo-SP
Call: +55 11 4420 3831 E-Mail: saopaulo@barsan.com

MEXICAN – MEXICO CITY:
Barsan Global Logistics México, S.A. de C.V.
Calle Cacahuamilpa 5, Piso 1, Col. Hipodromo de la Condesa Del.Cuauhtemoc C.P.06170 MEXICO D.F.
Call: +52 55 7095 76 60 – 105 E-Mail: mexicocity@barsan.com

ASIA PACIFIC CONTACT INFORMATION

HONG KONG – KWAI CHUNG:
Room 718, 7/F., Asia Trade Centre, 79 Lei Muk Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Call: +852 2940 0576 Fax: +852 2940 0577 E-Mail: hongkong@barsan.com

CHINA – SHENZEN:
Room 618, 6th floor, Tower A, Lushan Building, No.3019, Chunfeng Road, Shenzen, China
Call: +86 579 856 134 91 Fax: +86 0755 2295 52 58 E-Mail: shenzen@barsan.com

CHINA – SHANGHAI:
Tier 1608, No.10 Office-Building Haishanghai Plaza No:990 Da Lian Road, 200000, Shanghai, China
Call: +86 21 62158060/1/2/3 Fax: +86-21-662158038 E-Mail: shanghai@barsan.com

CHINA – NINGBO:
BARSAN GLOBAL LOGISTICS (SHANGHAI) LTD. NINGBO BRANCH
Room 818, No.708 Zhangshu Road, Fuming District, Yinzhou, 3 Huadong City, Ningbo-China
Call: +86 574 276 553 23 E-Mail: ningbo@barsan.com

INDONESIA – JAKARTA:
2. Alamat Kantor : Gedung Centennial Tower Lantai 29 Unit D-F Jalan Jenderal Gatot
Subroto Kav 24-25, Desa/Kelurahan Karet Semanggi, Kec. Setiabudi,
Kota Adm. Jakarta Selatan, Provinsi DKI Jakarta,
Call: +66 0 948 50 42 23 E-Mail: indonesia@barsan.com

SOUTH KOREA – SEUL:
Rm. 1504, Renaissance Tower, Gongdeok-Dong, Manrijaero 14, Mapo Gu, 04195 Seoul, South Korea
Call: +82 2 719 1903 E-Mail: korea@barsan.com

PHILIPPINES- MAKATI:
Unit W-31 23rd Floor LEOPALACE21, Tower 6789, Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Philippines
Call: +63 0945 5574184 E-Mail: makati@barsan.com

JAPAN – TOKYO:
Akasaka Buisiness Court, 4-7-6 Akasaka Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-0052
Call: 03 5797 71 03 Fax: 03 5797 71 02 E-Mail: japan@barsan.com

MALAYSIA – SELANGOR:
Barsan Global Logistics Sdn Bhd Unit 2-1, Level 2 The Podium Tower 3, UOA Business Park No : 1 Jln Pengaturcara, U1/51A Seksyen U1,Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Telefon: +60 1131520155 İletişim: malezya@barsan.com

THAILAND – BANGKOK:
Barsan Global Logistics Co., Ltd, 3656/50 Green Tower, 16th Floor, Rama IV Road, Klongton, 10110, Klongtoei – Bangkok/Thailand
Call: +66 (0) 2 168 4915 Ext: 205 E-Mail: bangkok@barsan.com

TAIWAN – TAIPEI:
14F., No. 8, Sec. 5, Xinyi Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Call: +886 2 8758 2230 E-Mail: taipei@barsan.com

SINGAPORE:
Barsan Global Logistics Pte. Ltd. 105 Cecil Street, Level 22, The Octagon, Singapore 069534
Call: +6593581328 E-Mail: singapore@barsan.com

VIETNAM – HO CHI MINH:
Barsan Global Logistics, 29 Nguyen Van Mai Ward 8 District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Call: +84 964 345 930 E-Mail: –

MIDDLE EAST – AFRICA (MEA) CONTACT INFORMATION

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES – DUBAI:
Barsan Global FZE  Jafza One Building Block B 15. Floor Office No : BB1507 P.O. Box : 18666 Jebel Ali Free Zone/Dubai/UAE
Call: 
+971 4 514 9289 E-Mail: dubai@barsan.com

IRAQ – ERBIL 1:
JK & Barsan Global Logistic Co. Hewa Grup W/H Area Kesnezan Road/Infornt of Hiran City No:7 Erbil/IRAQ
Telefon: +964 750 392 47 54 Fax: +964 751 035 82 91 İletişim: erbil@barsan.com

IRAQ – ERBIL 2:
JK & Barsan Global Logistic Co. Hewa Grup W/H Area Kesnezan Road/Infornt of Hiran City No:2 Erbil/IRAQ
Telefon: +964 751 131 88 78 İletişim: erbil@barsan.com

IRAQ – ERBIL 3:
JK & Barsan Global Logistic Co. Hewa Grup W/H Area Kesnezan Road/Infornt of Hiran City No:3 Erbil/IRAQ
Telefon: +964 751 131 88 78 İletişim: erbil@barsan.com

IRAQ – BAGHDAD:
Dora Area, 842 Quarter, 80 Street, 15/4 Land, Baghdad, Iraq
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail: bagdat@barsan.com

MOROCCO – CASABLANCA:
4 Boulevard of Muhammed Ben Abdullah Oceanes 3 Building Office N’3 Marina, Casablanca 20370
Call: 00 212 522 048 723 E-Mail: morocco@barsan.com

ISRAEL – TEL AVIV:
8 Ha-Taas St. Ramat-Gan 5251248, Israel
Call: +972 52 993 8835 E-Mail: telaviv@barsan.com

KAZAKHISTAN – ALMATI:
Iliyskiy Districk, Baiserke Village, Sultan Beibars Str. 1, 041615 Almati, Kazakhistan
Call: +82 70 4226 58 07 Fax: +82 10 9036 19 03 E-Mail: almati@barsan.com

INDIA – MUMBAI:
Office No 2067 Spaces inspire hub, Adani western heights Opp Gurudwara D N Nagar Andheri(West) Mumbai Maharashtra-400058
Call: +91 70455 67383 E-mail: india@barsan.com

INDIA- NEW DELHİ:
Office No:49, 1st floor, Omex Square, Jasola District Centre, 110025 – New Delhi
Call: +91 70455 67383 E-Mail: india@barsan.com

OCEANIA CONTACT INFORMATION

AUSTRALIA – SYDNEY:
Barsan Global Logistics PTY. LTD. 903/50 Clarence St, Sydney NSW 2000
Call: +61 426 708 860 E-Mail: sydney@barsan.com