OUR CENTERS

TURKEY CONTACT INFORMATION

Istanbul – MERKEZ OFİS:
Merkez Mah. Darülaceze Cad. Nadide Sk. No: 1 34381 Şişli, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 222 70 00 Fax: +90 212 222 72 06 E-Mail: info@barsan.com

Istanbul – TIR İŞLETME DİREKTÖRLÜĞÜ:
Hastane Mah. Orgeneral Nurettin Baransel Cad. No: 48 34555 Hadımköy, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 771 33 50 Fax: +90 212 771 33 59

Istanbul – AVRUPA:
TCDD Gümrüklü Ambarlar Sahası 13 No’lu Antrepo Halkalı Gümrüğü 34113, Küçükçekmece, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 678 36 00 Fax: +90 212 678 43 00 E-Mail: avrupa@barsan.com

Istanbul – HADIMKÖY:
Hastane Mah. Orgeneral Nurettin Baransel Cad. No:48 34555 Hadımköy, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 771 33 50 Fax: +90 212 771 33 59 E-Mail: hadimkoy@barsan.com

Istanbul – ATATÜRK HAVALİMANI:
Yeşilköy Mah.Atatürk Cad. EGS Business Park Blokları B3 Blok Zemin Kat No:47-48 Yeşilköy, Istanbul
Call: +90 212 465 90 60 Fax: +90 212 465 90 69 E-Mail: ahl@barsan.com

Istanbul – ANADOLU:
Fatih Mahallesi Yakacık Caddesi. No: 38 34885 Sancaktepe, Istanbul
Call: +90 216 311 03 20 Fax: +90 216 311 03 31 E-Mail: anadolu@barsan.com

Istanbul – KURTKÖY:
Merkez Mah. Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. Balaban Sok No:4 Orhanlı Beldesi 34956 Tuzla, Istanbul
Call: +90 216 394 55 66 Fax: +90 216 394 56 08 E-Mail: kurtkoy@barsan.com

TEKİRDAĞ – ÇERKEZKÖY:
Çerkezköy Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Yıldırım Beyazıt Mah. Sanayi Bulvarı No:215 Çerkezköy, Tekirdağ
Call: +90 282 758 39 20 Fax: +90 282 758 39 27 E-Mail: cerkezkoy@barsan.com

TEKİRDAĞ – ÇORLU:
Karamehmet Mahallesi Avrupa Serbest Bölgesi Adnan Arısoy Bulvarı No:1/2/3 Ergene, Tekirdağ
Call: +90 282 691 10 72 Fax: +90 282 691 11 97 E-Mail: corlu@barsan.com

BURSA:
Doğanköy Cumhuriyet Caddesi No:1 16370 Nilüfer, Bursa
Call: +90 224 242 70 00 Fax: +90 224 243 36 81 E-Mail: bursa@barsan.com

KOCAELİ:
Mimar Sinan Mahallesi Petkim Park 2 Sitesi Kat:3 A1 Blok 13-18 Körfez, İzmit, Kocaeli
Call: +90 262 754 17 61 (62 – 63) Fax: +90 262 754 17 66 E-Mail: gebze@barsan.com

İZMİR:
Alsancak Mah. 1456 Sok. No. 16 B Baro Han 35220 Konak, İzmir
Call: +90 232 464 43 07 Fax: +90 232 421 58 64 E-Mail: izmir@barsan.com

MANİSA:
Muradiye Mah. Sanatkarlar Cad. No: 7/A 45140 Yunusemre, Manisa
Call: +90 236 214 06 00 Fax: +90 236 236 10 69

DENİZLİ:
Kocabaş Kasabası Kocaçukur Mevkii Denizli Afyon Karayolu 22. km 20330 Honaz, Denizli
Call: +90 258 814 56 78 Fax: +90 258 814 57 70

ANKARA:
Mustafa Kemal Mah.2159. Sokak No:4/4 06520 Balgat, Çankaya, Ankara
Call: +90 312 212 17 76 Fax: +90 312 212 19 94 E-Mail: ankara@barsan.com

MERSİN:
Camii-Şerif Mah. Çakmak Cad. Gökçe İş Merkezi No:19 K:7/7 33120 Akdeniz, Mersin
Call: +90 324 232 63 55 Fax: +90 324 237 55 82 E-Mail: mersin@barsan.com

ADANA:
Cumhuriyet Mah. İncirlik Bulvarı .No:90 İncirlik Sarıçam, Adana
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail:

HATAY – İSKENDERUN:
Çay Mahallesi 5. Temmuz Cad. Otel No:42 31104 İskenderun, Hatay
Call: +90 326 614 14 10 E-Mail: iskenderun@barsan.com

DİYARBAKIR:
Hashavar Mah. Diyarbakır Metal İşleri Küçük San. Sit. No: A4 Diyarbakır
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail:

ERZURUM:
Saltuklu Mah. 2. Sanayi Cad. No : 2 Aziziye – Erzurum
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail:

 

EUROPEAN CONTACT INFORMATION

 

GERMANY – NURNBERG:
(HQ) Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Wetzlarer Str. 39 D-90427 Nurnberg, Germany
Call: +49 911 255 68 0 Fax: +49 911 255 68 20 E-Mail: nurnberg@barsan.com

GERMANY – STUTTGART:
Stuttgart BGL GmbH Schlosser Str. 10 D – 72622 Nürtingen, Stutgart, Germany
Call: +49 7022 708 75 0 Fax: +49 7022 708 75 110 E-Mail: stuttgart@barsan.com

GERMANY – FRANKFURT 1:
Deutschland GmbH Airfreight Office Im Taubengrund 3-5 D- 65451 Kelsterbach, Frankfurt, Germany
Call: +49 6107 987 63 0 Fax: +49 6107 987 64 9 E-Mail: frankfurt@barsan.com

GERMANY – FRANKFURT 2:
Deutschland GmbH Mönchhofalle 1 D – 65451 Kelsterbach, Frankfurt, Germany
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail: hessen@barsan.com

GERMANY – HAMBURG:
Hamburg Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Tempowerkring 19, 21079 Hamburg, Germany
Call: +40 79 012 740 742 Fax: +40 79 012 743 E-Mail: hamburg@barsan.com

GERMANY – REMSCHEID:
Remscheid BGL GmbH Lüttringhauser Str. 129 D- 42899 Remscheid, Dusseldorf, Germany
Call: +49 21 91 98 30 10 Fax: +49 21 91 98 30 130-131 E-Mail: remscheid@barsan.com

GERMANY – BERLIN:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Am Zeppelinpark 39 D-13591 Berlin, Germany
Call: +49 030 367 27 99 0 Fax: +49 030 367 27 99 29 E-Mail: berlin@barsan.com

GERMANY – MUNICH:
Munich BGL GmbH Maria-Probst-Str.37 D-80939 Munich, Germany
Call: +49 893 188 06 0 Fax: +49 893 188 06 20 E-Mail: munchen@barsan.com

GERMANY – HANNOVER:
Hannover Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Anderter Str 137 D-30559 Hannover, Germany
Call: +49 511 563 583 3 Fax: +49 160 956 548 49 E-Mail: hannover@barsan.com

GERMANY – CRAILSHEIM:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH, Pistorius Str. 39, D – 74564 Crailsheim, Germany
Call: +49 795 129 756 10 E-Mail: crailsheim@barsan.com

ENGLAND – COVENTRY:
Unit H6, Pilgrims Walk, Prologis Park. Keresley, Coventry CV6 4QG England
Call: +44 02476 339 780 Fax: +44 02476 332 296 E-Mail: coventry@barsan.com

FRANCE – PARIS:
ZAC des Demoiselles 21 Avenue Des Frères Lumière 95190- Goussainville, Paris, France
Call: +33 139 33 16 50 Fax: +33 139 33 16 60 E-Mail: paris@barsan.com

FRANCE- LYON:
2 Rue Jean Francois Crassard 692720 Saint-Laurent- De- Mure, Lyon, France
Call: +33 478 90 11 59 Fax: +33 970 62 02 63 E-Mail: lyon@barsan.com

ITALY – MODENA:
Barsan Italia SRL Via Dei Trasporti 15 41012 Carpi, Modena, Italy
Call: +39 059 68 74 47 Fax: +39 059 655 07 33 E-Mail: modena@barsan.com

SPAIN – BARCELONA:
Salinas 23-25, Polg Ind Las Salinas 08830 St. Boi De Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain
Call: +34 93 68 23 142 Fax: +34 93 68 24 864 E-Mail: barcelona@barsan.com

POLAND – KATOWICE:
Barsan Global Logistics Polska Sp Z.O.O UL.Galeczki 61 41-500 Chorzow, Poland
Call: +48 32 346 17 27 Fax: +48 32 346 17 28 E-Mail: katowice@barsan.com

POLAND – LODZ:
Barsan Global Logistics Polska Sp Z.O.O 95-200 Pabianice , ul.Lutomierska 50, Lodz, Poland
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail:

HUNGARY – BUDAPEST:
Barsan Global Logistic KFT, 2151 Fot, East Gate Business Park B2,  Budapest, Hungary
Call: +36 703 975 233 E-Mail: –

NETHERLANDS – ROTTERDAM:
Barsan Global Logistics BV, Rhôneweg 98, 3198 LE Europoort Rotterdam, Netherlands
Call: +31 850 660 942 E-Mail: rotterdam@barsan.com

SWITZERLAND – BASEL:
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH Pratteln 4133 Basel, Switzerland
Call: +41 078 726 10 37 E-Mail: basel@barsan.com

BELGIUM – GENT:
Korte Mate 5, 2nd Verdieping – Haven 4245H B 9042 Desteldonk, Gent-Zeehaven, Belgium
Call: +32 937 909 65 Fax: +32 488 05 17 80 E-Mail: gent@barsan.com

ROMANIA – TIMISIOARA:
Ghiroda Commune, 4th Aviatorilor Avenue, Premises VGP Park, Hall A2, Mezzanine, Office 4,
Timisioara, Romania    E-Mail: timisioara@barsan.com

IRELAND – DUBLIN:
Barsan Global Logistics (IE) Limited Unit 9, Century Business Park Melville Road,
Finglas Dublin 11, Ireland Call: +353 (0)1 864 2226 E-Mail: dublin@barsan.com

BELARUS – MINSK:
Barlın Global Lojistic LLS Unitary Enterprise TLC, Prilesie, 223065
Republic of Belarus 18th km of Mogilev motorway, 1 Minsk District, Minsk Region, Belarus
Call: +375 44 55 66 291 E-Mail: minsk@barsan.com

USA CONTACT INFORMATION

USA – NEW YORK:
Barsan Global Logistics 36 W 44. Street STE 1212 New York NY 10036
Call: +1 212 203 06 83 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: newyork@barsan.com

USA – NEW JERSEY 1:
2344 US-130 Dayton, New Jersey 08810
Call: +1 732 230 37 48 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: newjersey@barsan.com

ABD – NEW JERSEY 2:
17-09 Zink Place Unit 5 Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Call: +1 201 773 07 30 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: newjersey@barsan.com

USA – LOS ANGELES:
2037 W 17th St Long Beach CA 90813
Call: +1 562 435 27 29 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: losangeles@barsan.com

USA – CHICAGO:
200 Howard Ave Ste 260 Des Plaines, IL 60018
Call: +1 224 938 97 84 Fax: +1 866 718 79 84 E-Mail: chicago@barsan.com

USA – HOUSTON:
1401 S 16th St, suite # 100 La Porte, TX 77571
Call: +1 832 649 58 39 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: houston@barsan.com

USA – MIAMI:
7955NW 12th St Unit # 401 Miami; FL 33126
Call: +1 305 468 37 61 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: miami@barsan.com

USA – SAN FRANCISCO:
1101 Marina Village Parkway, Suite 201 Alameda, CA 94501
Call: +1 510 757 1099 – 11 12 Fax: +1 510 871 4701 E-Mail: sanfrancisco@barsan.com

USA – ATLANTA:
3399 Peachtree Road NE Suit#400 Atlanta GA 30326
Call: +1 404 751 50 92 – 93 Fax: +1 201 773 07 31 E-Mail: atlanta@barsan.com

CANADA – TORONTO:
5925 Airport Road, Suite 130 Mississauga ON L4V 1W1
Call: (905) 678-0707 Fax: (866) 282-2680 E-Mail: toronto@barsan.com

CANADA – MONTREAL:
015 Rue De L’Eglise #202 Verdun(Montreal), QC H4G2N7
Call: (514) 769-0338 Fax: (866) 282 2680 E-Mail: montreal@barsan.com

BRAZIL – SAO PAULO:
Rua Paes Leme, 215 21º Andar, Conj 2116 CEP: 05424-150 Pinheiros, São Paulo-SP
Call: +55 11 4420 3831 E-Mail: saopaulo@barsan.com

MEXICAN – MEXICO CITY:
Barsan Global Logistics México, S.A. DE C.V. Presidente Masaryk 111 Piso 1 Oficina 110 Col.
Polanco V Seccion Deleg.Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11560 Ciudad de México, Mexican
Call: +52 33 00 59 29 E-Mail: mexicocity@barsan.com

MIDDLE EAST – FAR EAST – ASIA CONTACT INFORMATION

HONG KONG – KWAI CHUNG:
Room 718, 7/F., Asia Trade Centre, 79 Lei Muk Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Call: +852 2940 0576 Fax: +852 2940 0577 E-Mail: hongkong@barsan.com

CHINA – SHENZEN:
Room 618, 6th floor, Tower A, Lushan Building, No.3019, Chunfeng Road, Shenzen, China
Call: +86 579 856 134 91 Fax: +86 0755 2295 52 58 E-Mail: shenzen@barsan.com

CHINA – YİWU:
Duantou 1st District , 5th Building, No:2 Yiwu Zhejiang, China
Call: +86 579 856 134 91 Fax: +86 579 856 134 92 E-Mail: yiwu@barsan.com

CHINA – ŞANGHAY:
Tier 1608, No.10 Office-Building Haishanghai Plaza No:990 Da Lian Road, 200000, Şanghay, China
Call: +86 21 62158060/1/2/3 Fax: +86-21-662158038 E-Mail: shanghai@barsan.com

CHINA – NINGBO:
Room 418, No:132, Renmin Road, Jiangbei District, Ningbo, China
Call: +86 156 1841 09 12 E-Mail: ningbo@barsan.com

SOUTH KOREA – SEUL:
Rm. 1504, Renaissance Tower, Gongdeok-Dong, Manrijaero 14, Mapo Gu, 04195 Seoul, South Korea
Call: +82 2 719 1903 E-Mail: korea@barsan.com

JAPAN – TOKYO:
Akasaka Buisiness Court, 4-7-6 Akasaka Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-0052
Call: 03 5797 71 03 Fax: 03 5797 71 02 E-Mail: tok.operation@barsan.com

IRAQ – ERBIL:
J&K BGL Co. Majdi w/h.Erbil-Iraq Road infornt of Hiran City Number:7 Erbil, Iraq
Call: +964 750 392 47 54 Fax: +964 751 035 82 91 E-Mail: erbil@barsan.com

IRAQ – BAGHDAD:
Dora Area, 842 Quarter, 80 Street, 15/4 Land, Baghdad, Iraq
Call: – Fax: – E-Mail: bagdat@barsan.com

KAZAKHISTAN – ALMATI:
Iliyskiy Districk, Baiserke Village, Sultan Beibars Str. 1, 041615 Almati, Kazakhistan
Call: +82 70 4226 58 07 Fax: +82 10 9036 19 03 E-Mail: almati@barsan.com